Me Stuff

Me Stuff

Testing my Hipstamatic app
Easter 2010

Experiment with black hose and white skirt
My favorite hobby
Kazoo Concert
Floor I liked
Pint-size sharing his cake
First day of Pre-K
First day of Pre-K
Friend's wedding

All pictures were taken on my iPhone.

Anyone else super excited for Fall?!  I’m eager to try one of these pumpkin spice lattes everyone is foaming at the mouth for.  My art and art history class is starting tomorrow!  I hope to have some pictures posted Friday.

XD

Leave a Reply

